My New Stock Photography Website on PhotoShelter.com

Spirit of Land - creative photo-illustration - digitally enhanced photography

Fantasy Art - Digitally enhanced photography

I invite you to visit my new Light Vision stock photography website hosted by PhotoShelter at: ttp://lightvision.photoshelter.com/

You can view and buy there my stock images and get an instant quote for the selected usage. I only sell rights managed photographs and digital art, so you can rest assured that your competition can not buy my work for pennies on Royalty Free CDs, or from microstock websites. I carefully mange rights to images I sell. Please contact me directly if you required exclusive rights for a specific usage, area and time period.

You can also buy there some of my prints and various other products, including  some of my digitally enhanced surrealistic photo-illustrations and travel photographs. More images will be added soon.

Leave a Reply

