Events · Travel

I am Going to Poland and I am Available for Assignments.

Giewont in Tatra Mountains, Poland.
View on Giewont in Tatra Mountains, Poland.

I am going to beautiful Poland very soon and I am available for assignments. If you need any specific images from this country please contact me. I also have hundreds of photographs from this area already available in my stock photography files.

Among my planned destinations are  Tatra Mountains, Warsaw, Breslaw, Torun and I can also travel to other areas

Leave a Reply

