Events · Fine art prints · Our Products · Websites Featuring Renata's Work

More Of My Prints Are Now Available Via ImageKind.com Store

Framed Burgundy Green Mandala 2 - print available via our Image Kind Store
Framed Burgundy Green Mandala #2 - print available via our Image Kind Store

I  have just added another gallery with my Mandalas to my Image Kind Portfolio and you can now buy mandala prints via my Image Kind store. A variety of sizes and printing media are available, including archival watercolour papers, as well as canvas. They can even add matts and frame the prints for you.  Many matts and frames choices are avaialble and you can see how the artwork will look with the selected matts and frames right on Image Kind website.

Prints prices start as low as about $15. Image Kind is presently offering up to 20% discount on prints if your total purchase will be over $100 and 30% discount if you buy prints for over $200. This offer is valid for only a few days till December 16, 2010. 

I am attaching an image of one of my framed prints Image Kind is presently offering for sale.  

My mandala images are created by digitally enhancing my fine art photographs of flowers, leaves and other natural elements. They can make a perfect piece to decorate your wall, or a gift for somebody who likes nature, spiritual or inspirational art.

To go directly to this artwork please clilck on the print. To visit my Image Kind Store and to see other artworks I have available there, please follow this link.

One thought on “More Of My Prints Are Now Available Via ImageKind.com Store

  1. I want to congratulate you on such a remarkable report.
    Thanks for finding the time to publish such a huge post.
    I will certainly check out your following work.

Leave a Reply

