Fantasy Art - Fashion · Fine art prints · Greeting Cards · Our Products · Websites Featuring Renata's Work

Two New Galleries Were Added to my Fine Art America Portfolios – Prints and Greeting Cards Are Available

Fantasy Wedding 2 - digitally enhaced fashion photography
Fantasy Wedding 2 - digitally enhanced fashion photography.

I have just added 2 new galleries with a few more samples to my Fine Art America portfolios – Fantasy Fashion and Still Life galleries

 It is now possible to buy high quality fine art prints and greeting cards with these artworks via our Fine Art America store.

In my Fantasy Fashion Gallery there  , you can see a few samples of my  digitally enhanced fashion images. These young women were photographed in a photo studio. Later various fantasy backgrounds were digitally created by compositing one or more of my photographs of landscapes, flowers and other natural elements. The images, depicting beautiful women surrounded by nature, are quite decorative and would make a nice décor, particularly for seating rooms, hallways or women’s bedrooms.

Polaroid SX-70 paiterly photograph with citrus fruits.
Polaroid SX-70 painterly photograph with citrus fruits.

I have also added 3 images to my Still Life Photography gallery   , also hosted on the Fine Art America server.

They were shot using an old SX-70 Polaroid camera, and then enhanced by hand drawing on the emulsion when it was still soft. This allowed me to create quite painterly effects.

You will find there the photographs of citrus fruits, visible here, and then the second photograph with pasta, tomatoes, as well as a decorative bottle of apple cider vinegar. 

I think these images could help you to beautifully decorate your house or apartment. The photographs with fruits are the most suitable as kitchen décor.

Painterly Polaroid SX-70 photograph with tomatos, past and a bottle of vinigar.
Polaroid SX-70 photograph with tomatoes, past and a bottle of apple cider vinegar.

 

All artworks in these galleries are available in a variety of sizes, and you can buy them framed or un-framed, on canvas, a well as in the form of greeting cards. In this post, I am presenting three samples from these galleries.

I will be adding more artworks to my Fine Art America Galleries, soon, so please check them out often.

4 thoughts on “Two New Galleries Were Added to my Fine Art America Portfolios – Prints and Greeting Cards Are Available

    1. Hi Boston,

      Thank you very much for visiting my blog. I am glad you like it.
      Please come again to check it out. I add a new info about photography, art and other related subjects as often as possible.

      Renata

Leave a Reply

