Boudoir Photography Photoshoot at Gladstone Hotel in Toronto.

Sabina - a sample picture from our recent boudoir photoshoot.

Sabina – a sample picture from our recent boudoir photoshoot.

I have recently participated in a boudoir photography photoshoot organized by Toronto Canon DSL Users meetup group.  There were several photographers participating and we were photographing 2 great models -Sabina and Keisha Lynn. The photoshoot was done at a very nice location – beautiful Tower Suite at Gladstone Hotel in Toronto.

I wish we would have more time when taking these pictures, but I think I was still able to get some very nice photos from this session. I am attaching a few of them to this post.

 

 

 

Keisha Lynn in black lingerie - a sample from our recent boudoir photoshoot.

Keisha Lynn in black lingerie – a sample from our recent boudoir photoshoot.

If anyone of you, or maybe somebody you know, might be interested in booking a boudoir photo session with me, please contact me.  For more info and to see more samples of my boudoir work, I invite you to check out my  Beauty Realm Photography website dedicated to my boudoir photography.

 

 

 

Sabina wearing black lingerie - a sample from our recent photoshoot.

Sabina wearing black lingerie – a sample from our recent photoshoot.

At the moment I offer 3 packages and a variety of prints, as well as albums. Professional make up is included in all boudoir photo session.  Such pictures could make a perfect gift for your boyfriend, husband or groom, or just for yourself to show your beauty at your best. For more info about what I offer please see “Services” on my Beauty Realm Photography website.

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

