Happy Valentine’s Day to All of You and My Special Gift to My Art Collectors.

Sacred Union #1 - fine art print

Sacred Union #1 - from Astral Travel series.

I wish a very happy Valentine’s Day to all of you.

As my special gift to my art collectors, if you buy any of my fine art limited edition prints depicting couples, you can receive a 20% discount till the end of February, 2012. This applies only to artworks printed on archival metallic paper and up to 12×18″.

You can see some of my surreal nudes in this gallery and my black and white images with couples here.  Please contact me for more info.

Leave a Reply

