New Artwork – “Heavenly Kiss – Just You and Me” – Fine Art Nude of a Loving Couple.

Fine art nude of a couple in love.

My New Artwork fine art nude of a couple – “Heavenly Kiss – Just You and Me”.

Here is my new artwork – “Heavenly Kiss – Just You and Me” – a fine art nude portrait of a loving couple. These are my two clients  Sharon and Mark I have recently photographed. They made great models and were so kind to give me a model release for this and some other  images. I very much liked working with them capturing their beauty and emotions.

This artwork is now available as fine art print, as well as for possible publications.  It could make a great book, magazine or CD cover.

I  look forward to photographing more loving couples.  It was great to be able to capture so wonderful feelings,  the beauty of this loving pair and to create a fine art piece as a result of this very intimate photo session.

To book your session now, please contact me.

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

