My Valentine Gift to You – 20″ Print and More.

Sample of my boudoir photography.

Sample of my boudoir photography.

Make a unique Valentine gift to yourself or somebody special. This year I celebrate Valentine by offering a free 20 “ print on photographic paper ($200 value) included in my Boudoir or Fine Art Nudes session if the photo session will be booked with me by Valentine Day and scheduled no later than by the end of September 2014.

If you are my client for whom I already did boudoir or fine art nudes session within the past 4 years, to help you out with the Valentine gifts, I am also offering 20 % off all 20” or larger fine art prints ordered from these sessions, if they will be ordered by the end of January of this year. Glamour retouching is included in all print prices.

I hope you find this promotion to be valuable to you. I wish you all very happy Valentine’s Day!

To book your photo session or to order prints, please contact me.

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

