Nathalie – an Outdoor Portrait Photography Session

Nathalie running through the field. Outdoor photography session.

Nathalie running through the field. Outdoor photography session.

I haven’t written here for a very long time. I was traveling in Europe for a while and I had very limited access to a computer. Besides, I didn’t have any photo editing program with me so I needed to wait until I could edit my photographs. Here are some samples from an outdoor photography session I did for Nathalie while there.

She had a few outfits with her and we have selected a couple, which I thought would go best with the style of the photographs we wanted to take. She just wanted some beautiful photographs for herself taken when she is still very young and beautiful.  She had realized the time is passing quickly and beauty will not last forever, at least not the way she looks at the moment.

This was the second time I have photographed her. We already had an indoor glamour session a while ago.

We have tried some posed images and then she was just running around and I was trying to catch the best moments. I think we both had fun and enjoyed this lively photo session.

I invite you to have a similar outdoor photography session with me. The end of the Summer is approaching fast, so if you book your session quickly, we might still be able to do it before it gets too cold.

Here is a couple more photographs from this session. To see some more, please visit Nathalie’s gallery on my Beauty Realm Photography website.

Nathalie

 

Nathalie

 

Isn't she looking here very much like a younger Angelina Jolie?

Isn’t she looking here very much like a younger Angelina Jolie?

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

