Spring is Almost Here. I Am Running a Limited Time Promotion for One of My Spring Flowers Canvas Prints.

Limited Time Promotion on One of My Irises Prints on Canvas.

Spring is almost here and I see more crocuses coming in our area, even if it is still pretty cold. We had rain for a few days and more rain is on the way. Today we finally have a sunny break and I though to celebrate the spring, it is a good time to run a special promotion for one of my fine art floral prints on canvas.

Flowering purple Irises. Add some spring flowers to your walls.

Flowering purple Irises. Add some spring flowers to your walls.

I have photographed this irises a while ago in one of the parks in Toronto area.  This photograph is presently offered via Fine Art America as fine art print of multiple sizes and could be printed on a variety of media, including watercolour, canvas, metal, wood, acrylic and photographic papers.

At the moment I am running a special promotion for this artwork printed a bit cropped on both sides to fit on 20×16″ stretched canvas. This photograph is normally not offered at this size by Fine Art America. This is limited time promotion and will expire in about 5 days.

Purple Irises - fine art print on 20x16" canvas. This size print is only available for a limited time.

Purple Irises – fine art print on 20×16″ canvas. This size print is only available for a limited time.

If you buy this print, or any other size via their website, they print the artwork and then send it to you. They provide full money back warranty in case you don’t like the print.
For some printing media framing is also available. The artwork won’t have any watermark on it.

I think they have very reasonable prices and I make a small commission of each of my artworks sold via their website.  They also offer art printed as greeting cards and on various products, including cell-phone cases, pillows, duvet covers and much more.

If you like this photograph, I invite you to buy it either as part of this special promoting in the form of 20×16″ canvas print or just buy any size and printing media you want.

Please Share this Post.

If you like this post, please share it with whoever else could be interested. Thank you. I also invite you to subscribe to my blog to receive automatic updates.

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

